Once the plugin has been activated successfully.
- Go to the Dashboard > Points > Settings
- A page will appear with different settings. Then you will find Reset Points tab. Click on that, a dropdown menu will appear.
- You can set different functions of Reset Points Add on according to your usage.
1. User Role
It provides the functionality to reset the points of different groups filtered by User Roles. It will fetch and display all existing User Roles and also those User Roles created by a third-party Plugin.
2. Point Types
You can Reset default Point Types e.g; Points, Chips, Coins.
Admin can check the User Balance after Resetting the Points as shown below: